Bride Reviews

Baker Boys Band - NSW

NSW
 
Sydney 2000

0423 577 402

5 / 5 Based on 13 reviews

Baker Boys Band were excellent, everyone commented on how good they were! The singer Andy did a great job of our first dance song (Everlong by Foo Fighters) and kept the dance floor going all night long.

Sarah.P
  • 5
Jul 19 2016, Wedding Music

We recommend The Baker Boys based on our overall experience. They were professional and accommodating throughout the planning process and on our big day. The songs selected by the band were perfect. They know how to entertain the guests. Thank you for being part of our special day.

Eric & Jess.W
  • 5
May 2 2016, Wedding Music

These guys were fantastic - from the preview gigs to allow you to get a feel for their style and the make up of the band on the night, to Tom's role helping on the organisational front in the lead up to the main event and then the performers on the night - we couldn't be happier. Becs and Chris were also great for the accoustic set at the ceremony. Professional, friendly and fun - would definitely recommend!

Al.H
  • 5
Sep 12 2015, Wedding Music

Absolutely phenomenal on the night and incredibly easy to deal with throughout. By far the easiest service provider we used, always helpful and never any fuss. Glenn was outstanding - would recommend without reservation.

Alastair.C
  • 5
May 29 2015, Wedding Music

This was the best band, they were awsome! Extremely talented and professional. They are so easy to deal with. We all had a great night. Highly recommended.

Candice.S
  • 5
Apr 26 2015, Wedding Music

The Bakers Boys were absolutely fantastic and made our night. We had a three piece band and our lead singer was James. Their sound was fantastic, they were able to read the crowd and were on time. We got so many complements on the Band. While organising the wedding we found the Band very professional, they got back to all our enquiries straight away and we knew exactly what was expected of us. Baker Boys delivered exactly what was promised (which is very rare when dealing with suppliers in the wedding industry).

Nunu.T
  • 5
Mar 21 2015, Wedding Music

We were so impressed with the talent and professionalism of the band! They made everything stress free and we danced the night away at our wedding! Our guests even got their details for future events! Very happy with their performance!

Nadia.S
  • 5
Mar 8 2015, Wedding Music

Couldn’t be happier with this band! They really helped create the atmosphere for a great evening. Very professional and easy to work with from initial planning to the evening itself.

Chrystle & Tim.M
  • 5
Jan 31 2015, Wedding Music

Hiring Baker Boys band was one of the best decisions we made! The string duo at the ceremony played beautifully and the 5 piece band at the reception got everyone on the dance floor. They were easy to deal with and accommodated all our requests and changes. They are experts at what they do.

Hayley.K
  • 5
Nov 11 2014, Wedding Music

Its all about the music at any reception for mine , and we got it right booking the baker boys .They had everyone up thru the night. The timing of the songs were perfect. They also played our walk in song and bridal waltz (with a bit of a twist)...They make it effortless for the customer , highly recommend.

john fox
  • 5
Nov 4 2013

The baker boys are a fantastic and very versatile band. They are perfect for weddings, as we recently had them play for our wedding, we could not have been happier with their performance. All of our guests have praised how great they made the night. Well worth the money! Well done Sam for making the process of hiring the band run smoothly.

Melinda
  • 5
Oct 15 2013

We were SO impressed with the talent but also the professionalism of the Baker Boys at our wedding. We had been recommended the boys from friends of ours and we were not in the least bit let down. They were just perfect all night knowing exactly what to play & when to keep everybody dancing away all evening. Thanks so much to Sam for making everything so easy and stress free too!

HollyMaj
  • 5
Jul 24 2013

The band were fantastic. They knew how to read the room and keep it quiet when needed and pump it up when people were ready to dance. Can't praise them enough and would recommend them for any function.

Rochelle.B
  • 5
May 22 2013

Advertise with Bride Online
Advertise with Bride Online